"kid, gtfo"

Gem

"kid, gtfo" is one of the things I hear everyday on RuneScape. I have been playing since 2004 and have been generally friendly and helpful to everyone I see having problems, though I always get abused.

My main account: nossmarine was banned in 2007, erased off the highscores with years of hard work. I started that account when I was young, immature and completely new to runescape. All those memorys and achievements lost due to a single event.

It was a Saturday and my friend asked me to help him with his clue scroll in the wilderness, since he has never really been in the wild before. I told him to get his best gear ready, And I'll do the same incase there is a pker. he said ok and dressed himself in guthans with a d-med and rune boots with a d scimmy. I dressed myself in my hybrid gear which was: ahrims hood, karils top, veracs skirt, rune c'bow, ancients staff, infinity boots, fury, some runes (about 500 of each) a whip and dds. At the time thats all I had, with 3.9mil in the bank, I had generally the majority of what I was worth in my inventory to help my friend with a clue scroll (we didn't know each other in real life, so I felt uncomfortable advertising fansites).