Hitting random 20's

TDC

Im in Kuradal's Dungeon killing the greater demons and as well as the normal ranged attacks i keep hitting 20's. Anyone know what this is?

Sorry if im being a complete noob :rolleyes:

kjdkjtdktdfkyrf5638374.th.png

Edit: the pic doesnt want to be shown clearly. Link here http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/694/kjdkjtdktdfkyrf5638374.png/

Glacors Drops - 33 shards.

Armadyl Drops - 1 Chestplate. 1 Hilt. 2 gloves . 2 Skirts.

Tdc.png

Im in Kuradal's Dungeon killing the greater demons and as well as the normal ranged attacks i keep hitting 20's. Anyone know what this is?

Sorry if im being a complete noob :rolleyes:

kjdkjtdktdfkyrf5638374.th.png

Edit: the pic doesnt want to be shown clearly. Link here http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/694/kjdkjtdktdfkyrf5638374.png/

You'r using a poisoned weapon

sebas379.png

[hide]

First they came to fishing

and I didn't speak out because I wasn't fishing;

Then they came to the yews

and I didn't speak out because I didn't cut yews;

Then they came for the ores

and I didn't speak out because I didn't collect ores;

Then they came for me

and there was no one left to speak out for me.

[/hide]

Not using poison, just boring old Iron knives

Tdc.png

676767.png

proof that im only using iron knifes. Also i didnt poison and swich.

Just me killing them. Both pics have been where i saw it spawn and started killing it.

Tdc.png

Then I have no idea. I dont think there is any equipment that poisons monsters for you, though i could be wrong.

got fsh, accumulator, amulet of ranging, knifes, full d'hide, god book ,d boots and ferocious ring

Tdc.png

In the picture, it looks like a book of balance, right? the guthix one?

yep im too poor to afford a good god book :)

Tdc.png

Well then i honestly have no idea what its from, unless they updated the book of balance to poison, which i doubt they did.