Sseli's 1000 Item Giveaway - 1k F2P & F2P Retirement

TheAncient

I've been playing Runescape since around 2001. Finally, I've gotten 1,000 F2P Skill Total, after several PHats, scams, hiatuses, other accounts, and countless hours of training. I'm truly proud of this accomplishment.

I, however, have always treated 1000 F2P total as a turning point. I planned 1000 to be my F2P retirement day - and finally, after several years of my good ol' F2P ways, I am getting membership.

Over the past days, I have amassed 1000 items of variable value. There are 10 types of items, and 100 instances of each type. The first character/letter in each of these types of items spells out the following:

spellingjj9.jpg

Some two-worded items even have both words begin with the letter :P

To celebrate, I will be giving away these items in their sets of 100, to the 10 people who respond to this post first (that want the item). I also drank my first Red Bull, the most drugged non-alcoholic legal drink. :wink:

Note: The contest is over.

I will also be giving away 10k airs to the first person to include the magic word in their post :-k

Please reply with your RSN and which letter you would like to choose! :D

PICS:

(For my 1000th level, I killed a demon with nothing but a Santa on)

firsthittc6.jpg

killingthedemontt0.jpg

yayks5.jpg

EDIT:

The 10 winners have been chosen! Here they are:

S - narib168

S - sp4de

E - falco513

L - ghostremains

I - icedragon444

A - ball of pain

K - imaerehw4

F - bignick1030

2 - coldsorcu

P - wolfhunterxz

tman59 was the first to include "the magic word" in his post. Congrats!

Here are the prizes:

findr4.jpg

sigcopyaf.png

Ever wanted to find street prices of RS items? Check out the SPOLI Index