Finally a Herblore Guide!

Tonytigerz

NOTE: Please do not flame this post, comments appreciated. Also IÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢m currently only level 49, but IÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢m gonna work on only herblore until 72. Why level 72, with level 70 range or above u will hit an additional hit harder once you have consumed a range potion. Also you can make full super sets, super stat restore potions, and anti-fire breath potions.

I always kill chaos druids in level 3 edgeville wilderness.

I'm gonna go try killing chaos warriors in taverly dungeon as lots of people have recommended this location for higher level herbs.

Remember ALWAYS pickup vials and put herbs in them.

Always keep herbs you can't identify.

Alot of people have mentioned chocolate and white berries as easy to get, once you finish Recipe for Disaster and Regicide respectivelly. I'm a quest noob and have done neither quest :wall:

Toads legs are really easy to get. At the gnome stronghold. Between the grand tree and the gnomeball field there is a swamp with 20+ spawns. Also in the tree gnome stronghold there are like 35 spawns of chocolate in the Grand Tree food shop, and the bank is very close to it.

Easiest 2nd ingredients to get in order of difficulty: eye of newt, goatÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢s horn, snape grass, red spidersÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢ eggs.

Any 2nd ingredients not listed I donÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢t ever try and get as they either spawn very slowly(Chocolate), you have to kill an annoying monster to get it(unicorn horn, limpwurt root, white berries, mort myre fungi, toadÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢s leg), or requires a quest(ashes, snake weed).

I also usually pickup the law rune drops of 2 per time and have on average 24 by a full load.

What Herbs to keep:

Levels 3-22, keep only guams and harralanders at 20. I know attack potion gives a little less experience, but eye of newt is the easiest 2nd ingredient to get.