What is your biggest and best fail?

Drazhor

The original thread was to ask why we fail so much ingame :roll:

But then I relaised, whats the point of asking why we fails when we can all have a laugh at each others fails!

So the topic is; What would be your best fail ingame? And what would you say is your bigegst fail?

They may not nesceserily be the same somehow :?

So lets get this startin \'

To be fair, starting with my biggest fail;

Well...I've had far too many big fails :lol: But one I can remember was at edgeville AGES ago, and I'm talkin when I started playing just before Halloween 2005 :ugeek: But yea, i was about level 20 I think it was, and i was wondering about Edgeville, and very scared to go into the Wilderness :lol: But some guys where there and started annoying me, but a passer by stopped and started shouting at them for shouting at me :? Then one of the annoying guys asked to fight me in the wildy, And stupidly I tried to fight him cause the guy who passed by and helped me started attacking me too...I lost full mith and was sad and angry :lol: :lol: It was so stupid looking back :mrgreen:

Draz :twisted:

EAVnEYl.png

Visit my blog! Click the madness for more madness!

• Replies 220
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

A lot of people run out and don't shut the doors. People don't kill spinners, which delays the portals being killed and gives the pests more time to kill the knight. Some people get their 55 damage then do nothing. They leg the ravagers ravage the doors and let everything else in. If a brawler gets in and on the stairs leading up to the knight, if you let it stand there, it blocks some other monsters from getting up there, and people kill it.

As you said, they don't know what they are doing.

35b9enp.jpg

filled with so many peopel who barely knew how to play the game somehow.

You answered your own question. ;)

Hehe, but whats YOUR view on it :P

EAVnEYl.png