Draco Mage - The Road To 83/99 Magic with 10HP [99 Crafting]

newmenu.png

Hello, my in-game name is Draco_Mage. I've been playing Runescape for almost 6 years & have enjoyed every minute of it. I'm not an old man, but rather a young adult that uses his spare time to enjoy life's little entertainment opportunities. I do work alot and I attend school when it is in. Most of my gameplay derives during the summer time, holidays, and evenings. I've been a gamer since I was 12-years old (much younger if we are discussing consoles) & I don't intend on growing out of my favorite past time. Even older generations play games, why does it matter so much what game that happens to be?

Yes, my character is considered a Mage Pure, due to the fact that it still possesses 10 Hitpoints. Magic is the only combat-related skill I've trained & it will remain so. Why? We all set goals for our characters, mine just happens to be that I want Level 50 Combat when I finally achieve my all-time goal of 99 Magic. Indeed, I do have Bunny Ears. This shows a sign of age and experience on this account, as lacking as the skills may be. Feel free to read on to understand my character a bit more. All forms of feedback are accepted and appreciated so don't hesitate to make an appearance.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

[hide=99 Cooking]draco_mage.png

This was my first 99 to achieve. Many of the people who achieve this goal only do it because it is known as the "easiest skill" or just to trim an existing cape; I did it to get my feet wet. I knew if I was planning on doing more 99 skilling, I needed to be fully aware, even if at a small extent, of what to expect during my path.

99c.png

ccape.png[/hide]

[hide=99 Fletching]draco_mage.png