Just read it all, please take the time...

Naruto_1001

Dear Tipit'ers,

This is going to be a long post but I hope I make it worth your time to read it all, it won't have the same effect if I make it shorter and take things out so I will fully explain everything word by word.

I started playing in November 2004, and had fun with most of the skills. Killing Scorpions together can be fun if your just a level 5... It only took me 6 months to get enough friends to keep me on RuneScape and play together, this didnt only resulted in a 99 skill, but also a fantastic time together with people that just loved the game like I do. However this only took a few months, my mates became members and they kinda forgot me, well most of them...

Some of those "friends" stopped playing soon after, however I kept playing and had to see how Jagex would change RuneScape in small steps... For me it started with the introduction of Tiara's, its only a small change but it had effect and thats why I call it the beginning.

Make X was the next step that I didnt want to, some people might say its usefull, but they probably didnt know how hard Cooking and Fletching where before it, and just know it like the easy skills. We can see the results of this today... 32500+ people are 99 Cooking and 31500+ people got 99 Fletching.

Stronghold of Security was the third step to my opinion, AFK training for 10 minutes is easy in there and only takes you ONE minute to gain a new TEN! minutes of AFKing. Giant Spider (level-50) are the most suggested monsters to train on if your high level and play on a Free 2 Play server. This aint because there loot is great or the graphix are nice and not even because its fun... Its because its easy and everyone is becomming to lazy to do things themselves, I belong to this group aswel...