What ring to use?

Norriie

Call me old school I guess, but I've been wearing my ring of wealth for the past 4 or 5 years.

I know there are other rings out there, but I've never really felt like they were necessary.

Money really isn't an issue to me, I don't mind spending a bit if it's something useful. I don't ever do gwd or anything like that, just normal pvm combat like slayer.

So, should I look into buying a warrior or berserker ring? Are they worth the small bonuses? Or am I better off staying with my good old ring of wealth?

norriie.png

[Click for my blog]

[hide=Drops & Achievements]

Hunter_cape_(t).gif 99 Hunter: 4/30/09 Cooking_cape_(t).gif 99 Cooking: 6/2/2009 Attack_cape_(t).gif 99 Attack: 6/9/10

Dragon Legs x2 | Dragon Skirt x2 | Dragon Med x3 | Dragon Boots x13 | Dragon Shield Left Half x1

Abyssal Whip x2 | Granite Maul x8 | Granite Helm x2 | Granite Legs x1

[/hide]

For a while i used the RoW as well. When the Ring of Slaying came out i used that as i didn't have money for a better ring. And the teleports and the ability to check how many left in a task is nice.

Once i finally got the GP i bought myself a Beserker Ring and i love it. The +4 strength is nice to have and since you got the money i suggest you get one.

[hide=Drops]Slayer:Draconic Visage x3, Abyssal Whip x23, Dark Bow x3, Dragon Platelegs x3, Dragon Boots x40, Dragon Plateskirt x4, Shield Left Half x3, Dragon Medium Helms x10

GWD:

CS: Zamorakian Spear x2, Zamorak Hilt x1, Bandos Chestplate x1, Sara Sword x1

DKs: Dragon Hatchet x3 Beserker Ring x1[/hide]

[hide=Completed Goals]99Attack.pngAchieved April 26, 200999Defence.pngAchieved Sept. 15, 200999Hitpoints.pngAchieved Nov. 21, 200999Strength.png Jan. 10, 2010

99Slayer.png Achieved Mar. 5, 2010[/hide]

[hide=Goals]c1dfeeb1d3.pngCptBaker.pngCptBaker.png[/hide]

ROW all the way! \'

Click for My Blog

Runescapew44.png

b3e1cfada6.png