Arcanists!

Guest Rob

Guest Mrmegakirby

Arcanists. In my opinion, the greatest funorb game. I started playing it a few months after it came out, and I fell in love with it.

So, just discuss arcanists in general. Right now, I'm f2p, but I used to be a member. I'm currently on my 9th prestige hat, which was a big accomplishment for me.

• Replies 71
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Its a nice game at first through it just becomes a complete grind to keep your rating up and win wands I wish they would change how it works. :l

Really? It is?

I play Arcanists whenever I am getting frustrated with Runescape (the most recent case of this happening would be now). I've got a rating of around 1500, which i consider to be average, whether it is or not. I also have a level 5 prestige hat.

And yet... my favorite form of playing is blasting away with full cogs in unrated games.

Its only a grind if you make it one. My one goal in Arcanists is to win whatever match I am currently in.

Screw achievements.

The only difference between Hitler and the man next door who comes home and beats his kids every day is circumstance. The intent is the same-- to harm others.

[hide=Tifers say the darndest things]

I told her there was a secret method to doing it - and there is - but my once nimble and agile fingers were unable to perform because I was under the influence.

I would laugh, not hate. I'm a male. :(

Since when was Ireland an island...? :wall:

I actually have a hobby of licking public toilet seats.

[/hide]

I really never got "into" Arcanists. :P Multiplayer isn't really noob-friendly... or then I just simply suck at the game. :lol:

Master of Attack ~ August 29th, 2010

Proud to have served the awesome Tip.It Crew <3

4bbb67ec44.png

Juhniz.png

Juhniz.png

Juhniz.png

I just wish I could play rated games without having to worry about getting my rating too low I can't get wands. :unsure:

Also just slaughtered a lich. :P