Earth Eternal - Open Beta

Danqazmlp

Earth Eternal is a full Browser Based MMO. This isn't the usualy browser mmo which is text based with the odd graphical movement. This Is a full, General style (WoW style you could say) MMO which you can play in your browser.

I'm not very good at giving information on a game, but I will try to give as much as possible in this post.

It has very recently moved into open beta, and is still having updates with in-game content coming fairly fast, as well as fairly frequest bug fixes.

http://www.eartheternal.com/

Features:

The time of Man has passed. The great achievements of humankind have been lost to antiquity or reclaimed by Mother Earth, leaving fresh ground for the ancient Beasts from which Man descended to return to Earth and contend with Demons, Faeries, Dragons, Gods, and Titans of old.

Deep, original storyline.

Set in a high-fantasy universe that combines real-world history, legend, and myth with original creations, Earth Eternal incorporates a blend of original fiction, mythologies from Norse to Egyptian, and classic fairy tales into an epic, sweeping story.

Earth Eternal Lore

The lore of Earth Eternal is incredibly detailed and covers hundreds of thousands of years, ranging from the Titan-dominated Lost Ages to the creation and destruction of Mankind to the present-day Age of Beasts.

Vast 3D Landscape.

Earth Eternal's large, handcrafted world, based on a very fictionalized version of Earth, provides plenty of room to explore. You'll find lush forests, barren deserts, snowy mountains, underground dungeons and caves, murky swamps, seaside villages, and more.

Classic Combat