Anyone else been playing runescape for a long time? (5+ year

Hey i was wondering if there are still more than a few people out there that have been playing runescape since near the beginning. I have been playing for about 5 years now and i remember addy longs and steel squares being the best stuff. Anyone else remember that. Also, anyone remember bluerose13x or s h a r k and what they did? Just reminiscing here. Lol. Post your memories from long long ago here! :P

• Replies 146
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I started in April 2000, yes i remember and knew blue, i remeber no banks, pk/no-pk was no wild, during the time addy was best, no scammers, was only few worlds... i miss it :(

CanÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢t remember when I started, but I remember choosing what type of character I wanted (miner, wizard etc). Anyone waanna tell me what time this was, I really canÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢t remember.

I was talking about the times before the wildy and stuff like that while i was fishing today, and not a single person believed me. They didn't even know the name of the man who created Runescape. I felt bad for them because they were so ignorant. They mainly didn't believe me because i'm only level 80. Oh well, i'm glad that i'm not the only one :)

CanÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢t remember when I started, but I remember choosing what type of character I wanted (miner, wizard etc). Anyone waanna tell me what time this was, I really canÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢t remember.

lol xx, youve been playing more than me... i play like 3 yrs ago mayb even 4 i cant remember lol,

lol xx, youve been playing more than me... i play like 3 yrs ago mayb even 4 i cant remember lol,

:oops: Remember dude5016? lol :cry:

I remeber that :lol: . You could choose what class your character was- Adventurer, Miner, Wizard or Cook.