Tip.it Slave Auction!! - Over :) Mystery Slave unmasked!

Nathaninch

Attention Winning bidders & Slaves Please wait until the winning bidder has paid me before you set up a time and place to spend your hour together. When he/she has paid, I will message the Slave and you can set up a time and place together.

Wining bidders, please add me in game and pay me ASAP.

Hey guys. If you remember the last slave auction on Scapeboard, you'll know it was quite a success. We raised quite a few million GP for an awesome drop party!! :D Thanks again to all those that volunteered to be slaves last time, and those who spent GP.

So it's time for another one. If you aren't sure how this works... I'll tell you. Up for sale are 9 slaves, all ready to do whatever you wish for, for an hour. You can make them mine for you. You can make them yell "I'm a stinky noob" in varrock square. You can make them do whatever you want... within reason of course. You guys know what is and what isn't appropriate.

Here's the best part... all the GP raised by the auction will go towards a totally ownzor drop party... and trust me, the pot can get QUITE high.

If you have any questions, feel free to PM me.

So without any further ado, here are the slaves up for auction!

The first slave, despite his discrimination towards bunnies, is an excellent choice! A huge part of the Tip.it crew, check out....

Name: Deadman Andy

Combat Level/Important Stats: 91 Combat, 74 Attack, 74 Defence, 74 Strength, 73 Hitpoints, 56 Ranged, 52 Prayer, 64 Magic, 65 Cooking, 63 Woodcutting, 72 Fishing, 70 Mining

Deadman_Andy.png

PAIDWinning Bid: 460,003

Winning Bidder: runesmithie PAID

Next up is a buddy of mine. You've probably seen his stories hanging around the boards, get your purses/wallets out for...

Name: Smavey

Level/Important Stats: Lvl 74 combat / 65 mining, most skills 50-60, good looks, p2p