Do you enjoy school/college/uni?

megakiller32

Well do ya?

im in year 7 (11-12 years) and personally i dont like it. the work is far too easy, and the teachers arent the nicest people to be with.... but its ok overall... how bout you?

megakillersigbyhawkxsrh0.png

Quit Runescape 30th May 2006.

Thanks to Hawkxs for my signature :)

I'm a Sophomore in High School, but it's not something I enjoy. It's gotta be done. I want to finish school without any regrets to lead me to a good life, so I guess i'm going to learn to like it. I do like to see freinds. Some teachers are cool and some are a pain in the [wagon]. Well, overall school isn't bad. It has got it's ups and downs...

csuser.jpg

Not really. I don't mind it when there isn't a big workload, since you have friends to talk to, but when things get hectic and every waking hour of the week (not weekends) starts revolving around school, it's way too stressful and I can't stand it at all. It was only like that a few weeks of junior year for me, but I couldn't stand it. I think I'll enjoy college though, even if there's a lot more work still, just because of all the fun to be had there.

I'm on summer vacation right now, but when I go back to school, I will be a Junior (11th grade) in High School. I like school. I get good grades, I like to be with my friends, I simply do not like waking up early for it. :x Plus, I find my work to be easy. My school is an alright school where everyone has some level of respect for everyone else. ^_^ That's really great, considering that I was in a very different school until 8th grade, when I moved to my current one.

3898000bYVcx.png

I love school (going into 11th grade, basicly 2.5 years to go for n ormal schooling!). And at the moment, i think id rather be in there then out here... I love hanging out with my friends at lunch, and learning stuff i want to learn. Non of wich is happening :cry:

mergedliongr0xe9.gif

Sig by Ikurai