What you want to be when you're older?

andufusthebronze

• Replies 158
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Suicide terrorsit <3: .

Honestly, I have no idea. Just nothing that involves blowing myself to pieces.

Retired

2146 overall - 136 combat - 6 skillcapes

Plus I think the whole teenage girl thing will end soon (hopefully), because my girlfriend is absolutely in love with him(she is 18), and im beginning to feel threatened by his [Justin Bieber] dashing looks.

I'd like to work with handicapped (physical/mental) people.

Wow. Couldn't do that. My father is pysically handicapped, my mother nursed my grandma at home and i'm sick of disease and death.

Oh, I don't know how I would do on a 40 hour working week. But now that I work in a shop, I notice that I really do well with handicapped people. I like to spend some extra time with them giving them perfect help, and I'm very patient. And I enjoy it. I also enjoyed nursing my grandfather the last months before he died. Of course there are hard things, but it's very thankful as well. It's good to help people.

21o4pav.jpg

Signature by Maurice Sendak

When the stars make you drool just like a pasta fazool, that's amore!

I'd like to do a physics degree at uni with a view to going into big finance afterwards.

Probably something like investment banking or fund management. But i've got 2 weeks work experience at a very large firm of accountants in the summer so we'll see how I like it after that.

I always used to want to be a marine biologist though, and on some levels, still do if I knew it wasn't all diving off boats in exotic locations.

"Da mihi castitatem et continentam, sed noli modo"

Web Design (HTML, CSS, etc..) and Web Graphic Design (Adobe CS2)..

=]

Also,

I'd like to play in the NRSL

National Runescape League.

Just kidding. That's just plain sad.