-.- Stupid animals!

Foreverneverever

I love taking pictures about anything and everything, i come across the weirdist of the weirdist things, a couple of months ago i even took a couple of pictures of a pidgeon stuck in a jar, don't ask me how he got it becuase he didn't talk back when i asked it :P

I lost those pictures before i could put them on my pc (some internal memory error -.-)

Now this evening i saw a bag moving, there was a light breeze so at first i tought the wind was moving it, but suddenly it came closer (it was dark) and i saw there was an animal stuck somehow in the bag handles, we managed to free him after struggling a couple of seconds, we even pet it for a couple of minutes, it wasn't scared :)

stommeegelzf6.jpg

stommeegel2fj1.jpg

svssig.gif

Thanks for the wonderfull sig Scar :)

chaosga3.jpg

You petted a hedgehog...

Did you not notice all of the [bleep]es and not remember the fact that they are normally diseased.

I'm a carpenter, i'm used to get in contact with splinters, those [bleep]es on his back won't do me nothing.

And i haven't been sick for 5 years, so i guess i'm immune to pretty much all common diseases we have here

svssig.gif

chaosga3.jpg

You petted a hedgehog...

Did you not notice all of the [bleep]es and not remember the fact that they are normally diseased.

I'm a carpenter, i'm used to get in contact with splinters, those [bleep]es on his back won't do me nothing.

And i haven't been sick for 5 years, so i guess i'm immune to pretty much all common diseases we have here

do you workout and take vitamins? if so you're chances of getting sick are slim (strong immune system)

Sometimes i take vitamines, but not that often, maybe 1 month/year, and i haven't taken vitamins for the first two years.

I skate and swim sometimes, i do weight lifting and running away from tha police!

But i smoke and i sleep about 3-6 hours a day, for years now :P

svssig.gif

chaosga3.jpg

You petted a hedgehog...