Yep, it looks like I'm the next person in the wave of leaving players nowadays. The reason I'm leaving is that I just started on a new school and it is a lot harder here, and I need to concentrate 100%. I can't seem to make that work while being an active RuneScape player. Along with that I am getting bored with it, and have recently started playing another MMORGP; Guild Wars. (If you play Guild Wars pm me your name on here and I'll add you :))I don't feel it is as addicting, and a lot more fun as of now. To the people who are saying I will come back after a month: I don't think so. I am however, not saying I will not come back ever, just not in the near future ;) I am bad at typing leaving messages :XD: I am still gonna check updates and read my mates' blogs on here, so I wont disappear totally.

I got a final level with my friends that I've wanted ever since I started playing:

EvilGizm0-Magic85andquit.jpg

Shar I liek tbd pls :)

After that we had a small drop party, with Toast complaining over being dced O:)

EvilGizm0-Dropparty.jpg

And last; my final stats, which you can rate or do whatever you want with (just dont sell me for rl cash :o):

EvilGizm0-Finalstats.jpg

I got piled by Unbeaten and MC in the combat ring so my hp is low :(

I will not post my bank because I gave EVERYTHING away to friends, and dropped the remaining 'junk' I had.

They finally got it right.

:cry: :cry: :cry:

Man, you were the coolest guy ever. You trusted everyone, at least you trusted me. And I think that's awesome. I'll miss you so much. Sorry my mom made me get off.

Come back and visit? <3:<3:<3:

~Saruman44

I have all the 99s, and have been playing since 2001. Comped 4/30/15 

My Araxxi Kills: 459::Araxxi Drops(KC):

Araxxi Hilts: 4x Eye (14/126/149/459), Web - (100) Fang (193)

Araxxi Legs Completed: 5 ---Top (69/206/234/292/361), Middle (163/176/278/343/395), Bottom (135/256/350/359/397)
Boss Pets: Supreme - 848 KC