Nervous, Someone please Calm me Down...

wakka102

So I'm home alone this weekend. Parents left Friday through Sunday evening. My friend wants to party. I expected to go somewhere else to do this but about an hour ago he asks if we can do it at my house. Now I usually love to party but I've never done anything at my house before. So after about 30 mins he persuaded me that everything was going to be fine, nothing would get broken, and that there would be nothing to worry about. Theres about 15 people, including girls, coming to my house in the next 2-3 hours or so and I'm literally freaking out. I don't know what to expect or whats going to happen. Can someone help me calm down so I can enjoy myself tonight??...

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

First off all, try to go soft on the alcohol, that way it'sll be easier for you to keep things under control.
well the main thing I'm worried about is that my parents have a close relationship with the people on all sides of my house, and they are home, if they see tons of people at my house they will get suspicious.

another thing is that my parents are really against smoking, and I know a few people coming do that stuff (I don't, its nasty) my friend says they will not do it on my property and they will spray down with axe and stuff before they come back on it but I'm really not sure if that will hold true... Maybe I'm just thinking too much.,...argh!!!

Just calm down. Say no to the booze, and it should be okay. If it gets too much, you can say that they need to leave because you think it could be potentially dangerous.
I'm not really worried about alcohol, if it was just that I'd probably be alot calmer, its smoke smell getting in my house that I'm worried about, if my parents smell it at all they will find out.

Get completley wasted now and deal with the consequences tommorow.