Eh, kinda cool (for noob like meh)

1200total.png

1200 total.

66 defence achieved to raise to 1199.

48 Prayer for 1200.

At slayer task in CT of Fire Giants.

42 slayer needs about 15 more fire giant kills, then 95 more to finish task.

Oh, and last night I got a rune defender, finally.

Rate? I am a noob, I get it :P . And yes, I make fun of myself and laugh at myself :lol: .

PM me for fitocracy invite

Well thanks a ton.

*Says guy with 99 in every skill*

:roll:

Hmm, jerk much?

No, I'm just stating the truth. There are over half a million people better than you. So it's not very worthy of showing. It would mean we'd have 700k+ topics here if everyone decided to post these levels.

I mean, sure, be happy with your levels. Nothing wrong with that. But if you're posting it in rate this!, then I'm giving you an honest response, and not a sugar coated one.

.1/10 I loled.

I'm glad I made you happy. :roll:

You should be happy you made someone esle's day.

True, but sugar coating it is telling me it's great. Instead of calling it crappy, you could not rate it and say something like, Nice, but try for more.

Were humans,we aren't all nice, we aren't all mean.

If you post it somewhere expect some negative and postive feedback

Well thanks a ton.

Hmm, jerk much?

No, I'm just stating the truth. There are over half a million people better than you. So it's not very worthy of showing. It would mean we'd have 700k+ topics here if everyone decided to post these levels.

I mean, sure, be happy with your levels. Nothing wrong with that. But if you're posting it in rate this!, then I'm giving you an honest response, and not a sugar coated one.

True Statement.

Well on topic.

Congrats on your achievement 1200.

Even though i think it's quite easy[i don't even like skilling my highest non combat stat is construction at like 73].

Keep on going and if you post on rate this, expect low rates because this achievement isn't hard to achieve.

so all in 1/10.