hsifreta --- Training in World 139

Hi, I'm hsifreta, and I'm a skiller. =) This is my blog that i update once in a while for my friends, and supporters. =) But most of my forum activity is in my clan, Guild of Elite Skillers (GES).

A bit about Me

I started playing in RSC, and when I first joined the game, everyone was talking about pking and smithing, much like they do today, cept a lot more members skills and things of course. I have always been leaning towards making my way thru less obvious means, and I've done pretty much that.

I pretty much like skilling and working towards some sort of goal. Most of the time, I'm trying to get rid of something.. like when I get extra arrows in a trade, I shoot till I run out, etc etc.

I am also an excellent merchanter.. so if you want to know about prices and such, feel free to talk to me about things. One thing I learn is that most p2p don't really understand f2p the way that f2p understand it. =)

Easy example, Swordies can sell for as much as monkfish, and salmons as much as tunas, but since tuna's a more useful cooking ingredient than salmon in p2p, and salmon and swordies are less popular there, not many ppl see how far you can push serious f2p players for the top dollar.

Goals:

Just a few goals for now. {Updated 28th March, 2007}

1. To reach 1k total skill pts.

2. 100 combat lvl.

3. 60 def.

4. 50 prayer.

5. 80 range.

Progress:

Local Time: +8 GMT

* 17th April 2007

- spent a week in lvl 1 SoS

- ranging lvl 25 goblins and lvl 27 minotaurs

- collected 9 right-skull halves

* 7th April 2007

- current arrows: 583 iron arrows

- first rune med in 3 days

- been hanging around world 139 a lot

* 6th April 2007

- starting on lessers 2 days ago

- rose 2 lvls to 62

- used up 1.8k iron arrows

- usual lesser drops

- Kit: 10-15 lobbies, air staff, fire staff, 200 fire runes, 100 nats, maple short bow, iron arrows, coins.