Are YOU letting runescape control YOU?

gdawg1512

:( Lately i've been playing wayyyy to much.... i've prioritized wrong and put runescape ahead of everything (friends, family, studies). Well I've determined to change. :notalk:

Anyone else having similar problems? :roll:

i used to, but ever since i got banned I've been fine, I'm actually glad because i was wasting so much time to like level and not have any fun. just went on my skill pure, my only unbanned account and met a nice skiller. Kind of makes me miss rs. Not much though

mini193.png

Doing a little bit of everything

I did for a while, but lately i barely even get an hours play a day.

P2P offers more and better ways of making money than f2p. That's one of the cons you just have to play with if you don't feel like having 1 bigmac meal less per month.

sadly yeah. i've been trying to get a lot of playing done before summer is over because i wont be able to play hardly at all after summer ends

Ralvn.png

I started playing runescape 3 years ago

Than i started guild wars and did 1 year,and now i came back to runescape

From what I have noticed,runescape is very addictive game because you can always sacrifice your time on training skills and becoming better in your skills what opens you new options in game,but basicly there is about same "amount of fun"(if i can say so) in game invented for all lvls starting from lowest to highest

When I stated i was basicly addict because i felt complex...i was really a newb

Than when i played it constantly for some time i stoped beeing that addictive,and I could personally play less,i had more self controll

Than after i went guild wars,i realised it was somthing diffrent,but it was same,in first few days/months i played more,than a bit less maybe