Developing skill?

Ax600

What do you think the new skill coming out could be? :ohnoes:

Excuses are tools of incompetence that builds monuments of nothingness. Those who specialize in excuses never accomplish anything.
If the world does end on December 21, 2012, I want to be doing hot stuff with Megan Fox and/or playing Runescape :D

SAILING!!11shift!11!! :thumbsup:

On a more serious note, I really don't know. I could say archaeology, but I really dunno. I'm not good at finding hints.,

[bleep] off it isnt even funny anymore :wall:

Eindhoven_by_Sadocles.jpg

SAILING!!11shift!11!! :thumbsup:

On a more serious note, I really don't know. I could say archaeology, but I really dunno. I'm not good at finding hints.,

[bleep] off it isnt even funny anymore :wall:

dude, chill. He was just kidding around. You didn't have to do that.

OP: I have no clue :P

Eifstone.png

I think the skill will be called Runecrafting or something similar, it'll involve running 'essence' to rune altars where you'll create runes. Pretty good idea in my opinion.

2376/2376 total achieved - May 2009

Retired Dec 2009

i dont know but i wonder if they'll make a skill that helps you repair stufff or stop your barrows degrading or something.

not now but when theres more stuff that needs repairing.

Yes, why not kill off (one of) the only things(s) Smithing is still useful for?

As regarding to the new skill, I have absolutely NO idea.

Unknown_Warrior.jpegIgGCP.png

Dragon Drops : 5 Dragon Medium Helmets, 3 Dragon Claws, 3 Dragon platelegs, 2 Dragon plateskirts, 2 Dragon Hatchets, 2 Dragon Spears, 7 pairs of Dragon Boots, 1 Dragon pickaxe, 10 Dragon defenders, 3 Dragon 2h swords, 1 Dragon armour Slice, 1 Dragon armour Lump, 1 Dragon chainbody, 1 Dragon kiteshield, 1 Dragon hasta, 1 Dragon ward, 25 Dragon knives pairs
The Warrior's Blog , Herblore Habitat - Efficient and profitable

[hide=Stats and logs]

The_Warrior.png
.:Adventurer's Log:.

[/hide]