Shouldn't we be allowed to stock pile air rc gloves

SlayerMalk

I just lost a bet thinking I could have more than one air runecrafting gloves at a time. In my opinion i think this is a stupid restriction that has been put in place (not a rant). Does anyone else agree that we should be able to have more then one pair of runecrafting gloves at a time for a long massive runecrafting run. i don't see any reason why we cant they should remove it

-edit- I can't change the title of the thread yes, it was spelled wrong but its pretty straight forward from there.

OTMSigXD.png

• Replies 88
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Damn people, he only needed one person to point out his typing could do with some work. You didn't all have to jump on him about it...

Anyway, I've never used the glvoes before, do they give a lot of bonus RC xp? If so, thats probably why we can't stockpile, would be too overpowered.

Follow me on Twitter!

FORGET NOT THE CHICKEN.

gravy.png

I have no intrest in helping "keyers" farm xp.

To everyone bashing about punctuation and how hard it is to read: Boo-friggin-hoo, get the hell over it! if you dont want to read it, DONT, if it makes you mad that he types like that, then go away and leave him in peace if you dont have anything constructive to post. All you're doing is criticizing with nothing towards intelligent discussion, so really you're worse than him, except you get to wear your proud little grammar badge...

On topic: It would be nicer if we could stack them, but obviously jagex is more into the idea of not having things unbalanced. Not saying it wouldnt be unbalanced, but obviously they view it as a balance issue, or it may be an oversight, either way, there probably wont be a change unless you start some riots on the RSOF.

Reverents can be a pain, but you can run away from them. Just curious, do they still have teleblocking ability?

Fear the church, the reverents have 85 magic!!!!