Most worthwhile skill to train?

hihihi727

I'm a complete noob when it comes to skills so i was wondering what you guys think is the most worthwhile skill to train. Nowadays i just stick to combat because i think its more fun and more rewarding.

I think woodcutting is not a very worthwhile skill to train unless you have lots of time on Runescape because although it is semi-afkable it maxes out at 150k/hour with a dragon axe and 99Woodcutting.

Fishing only maxes out at around 150k/hour as well but its more AFKable (well i think it is anyway) Runecrafting is rewarding at level 91 but it takes forever to get there. Mining is boring as well but pure essence at only 50-60 mining makes almost as much as Magics and Sharks at 99 and is semi-afkable as well. Runite is a very good money maker

BUT i think that i would rather train combat because at GWD you can apparantly make 1-2mil per hour and if you aren't strong enough for that you have Green Dragons meanwhile. Yeah. So what do you guys think? BTW i'm a complete noob, i hardly know anything about skills but i want to.

Id' say Runecrafting. Even before 91, you'll be profiting depending on the method of training. Having that kind of income is definitely worth the wait though.

I'm a complete noob when it comes to skills so i was wondering what you guys think is the most worthwhile skill to train. Nowadays i just stick to combat because i think its more fun and more rewarding.

I think woodcutting is not a very worthwhile skill to train unless you have lots of time on Runescape because although it is semi-afkable it maxes out at 150k/hour with a dragon axe and 99Woodcutting.

Fishing only maxes out at around 150k/hour as well but its more AFKable (well i think it is anyway) Runecrafting is rewarding at level 91 but it takes forever to get there. Mining is boring as well but pure essence at only 50-60 mining makes almost as much as Magics and Sharks at 99 and is semi-afkable as well. Runite is a very good money maker