A million a day

dragon246665

This month I hope to gain an average of one million gold a day. My stats are in the siggy but I have a few general ideas of what to do but suggestions woule be nice.

Dragon hunting is an option I would be trying. I would buy a bunch of glory's and run out to the green dragons west of bounty hunter. Also I would have the runes/tabs for farming runs. Due to my farming lvl I would only be able to farm ranarrs but thats better then nothing, any tips/suggestions I should take into account. Also I would like to know the approx gp/h for this method.

Mining pure essence in varrock. Also doing regular herb runs. Approx gp/h

Cutting yews in edge. Probly not the best method since i have such a low wc lvl. Again doing farming runs. Approx gp/h

Tanning hides. Alright I've never done this before but I think what I do is buy a bunch of green dragonhides and tan them. Again, farming runs. Any suggestions as to which hides I should tan or are greens the best I can get for efficency? Approx gp/h

Rcing nats via the abyss. Herb runs. Approx gp/h

Fishing lobs (probly not the best way I know but I might as well put it in there) in catherby doing farming runs. Approx gp/h

picking flax and doing farming runs. Gp/h

Any other suggestions or methods would be greatly appreciated and so would tips on my existing methods. Thanks!

Rejected.jpg

great orb project. I no its risky and sometimes u make nothing but if u find a good team u can make from 800k to 1.2mil an hour

No, since every match (all altars) lasts about 16 minutes, it takes about 2.5 hours to get 1.18m(prices subject to change).

Many believe that the 1980 eruption of Mt. Saint Helens was a catostrophic geological event, in reality it was the day that Jimi Hendrix returned to Earth from the next world and actually stood up next to a mountain and chopped it down with the edge of his hand.

-Random Youtuber