School

Pinkbullet3

• Replies 762
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Starts August 25th for me. Looking forward to it, but not so much at the same time.

I've became a better reader and writer over the summer, so I'll probably be changed in that regard. Otherwise, everything is the same. Oh, and cross country, doing that this year, which I have never done before.

[iNSERT "I R EATIN TEH SHIX ATM" BILL COSBY SIGNATURE GIF HERE, LOL]

Oh, and cross country, doing that this year, which I have never done before.

Ooo, that's fun. I've done it since 7th grade and practices/meets are grueling at times (especially at the beginning of the season, of course), but at least you know you're in shape come wintertime.

zBSYE.png

^ Blog.

Zh0c4.gif

Eh... I really want school to start, but still yet Im taking another step foward in my life. Ill be a college freshmen, so yeah kinda weird.

I start on Aug 17th, but I start band camp (Yes I'm a band geek/nerd :twss:) on the 8th. So im very very excited about this :thumbsup:

If anyone wants to know, Ill be going to Concord University in Athens West Virginia, about 25 minutes from were I live.

35bvvh1.png

[hide=Quotes]

Albel/Justin

Albel doesn't say anything anymore, just comes in, leaves an arrow and vanishes into the night :(Probably
practising some euphonium

You nearly had me fooled, you fooler you

Euphonium/10.

9/10. To me, always associate Albel with musical stuff in OT.

Everyone with a goatee and glasses is Albel now.

lmfao albel m8 wat r u doin, hi though.

[/hide]