What is your motivation?

ThatAZNKid

I don't believe this has been done before so I'll do it.

I've always wanted to be an MMA fighter. At first it never really sparked my attention but when I saw old tapes of my uncle doing it and how happy he looked I've always done it. He passed away a year ago, and I promised him I'd make it into the big leagues and thats what keeps me going.

Also my motivation for school is to make my parents happy. I've disappointed them in my 7th and 8th grade year (Im a freshman now), and I will never let that happen again. My goal is to get straight A's and go to a college then get a high paying job so I can pay back all that my parents have done for me.

So yea, whats your motivation?

My motivation? I wake up in the morning aware that I'm alive ( or at least I think I am). I see the world as a place with an infinite amount of questions and with infinite different possibilities for myself and others. My goal becomes to enjoy these different possibilities and questions that I come across. My motivation is life itself, naturally.

99 Hunter - November 1st, 2008

99 Cooking -July 22nd, 2009

99 Firemaking - July 29th, 2010

99 Fletching - December 30th, 2010