Tip.it Times Presents: Letters to the Editor #7

MPM

Just read it, and some interesting views by the two writers.

I very much agree with what is being said, and it makes you wonder and contemplate if it is, infact, more fun to be a 'newbie' whilst playing.

- Iqrg

The journey has begun, and it is a path I must walk.

Just read it, and some interesting views by the two writers.

I very much agree with what is being said, and it makes you wonder and contemplate if it is, infact, more fun to be a 'newbie' whilst playing.

- Iqrg

It seemed to me like that was the case. 3 years ago, when I started playing, the game was awesome because it was so big, and there was so much to do, and so many things to explore and try out. Now in the last few months, I spent 2 hours a day making very boring money to afford all the stuff I need for slayer.

These letters were boring and irrelevant as they usually are.

If you think this is a matter for discussion you should vist my topic about the Tip.it Times and the Letters to the Editor here:

http://forum.tip.it/viewtopic.php?t=700535

As my topic was about the letters to the editor it was unjustly moved to the website discussion forum. As this thread is also about the letters to the editor I believe it should also be moved to website discussion or my topic to be moved back to general discussion.

Thank you for your time

~Gorgonzolach

Sig.jpg