Names

Make7upu101

Have you ever wished you could change your name? I'm speaking in rs or the boards of course. I started playing rs when I was a young immature kid who found the make 7 up yours commercial really funny. Lately now I just wish that somehow I could change my name in the game or boards.

Anyway this post is about saying what you would change your name to if you could. I just hate when people refer to me as "make up" in the game for short.

I would probably keep it something simple like- Me.

p.s.- I posted this in off topic because its not about just rs names its about tip.it names too but feel free to move to general if you see fit.

Ah, this is not the wrong forums, if I correct, Magekillr. He's correct posting here.

I'd probably change my name on the forums, if I could. Bmw is so cheesy! Lol. What kind of forum name is that anyways...Bmw. Eww.

I'd use AviD, which is my real name...Avi, last initial is D. AviD sounds like avid, as in "An avid gamer"

:P

signaturecj5.jpg

somethings I wish I'd used "rick" or "rick`" on the forums, but meh :dunno:

Somthing about keeping the old nick for more "just so some [bleep] can't impersonate me" kind of thing :P

As for runescape, I got the name I wanted and that's all there is to it.

Ah, this is not the wrong forums, if I correct, Magekillr. He's correct posting here.

I'd probably change my name on the forums, if I could. Bmw is so cheesy! Lol. What kind of forum name is that anyways...Bmw. Eww.

I'd use AviD, which is my real name...Avi, last initial is D. AviD sounds like avid, as in "An avid gamer"

oh..i didnt fully read his post...

all i saw was "rs"...and immediately thought wrong forum :oops: :lol:

I could be RaviD, which is also my real name, Ravi, last initial is D.

RaviD > AviD

Only every day of my life.