Exams

Brad25891

Ah yes, it's that time of the year again and exams are upon us (In the UK that is). Be it GCSE or AS levels or whatever else.

What exams are you taking?

What subjects do you study?

How well do you think you have done so far (if you have started)?

I'm studying AS Maths, Physics and ICT.

So far I've only had the General Studies exams (Which i got forced into doing, which were a waste of time). I have 2 exams for maths to look forward to tomorow which are Maths: Statistics, and Pure core 1. On Thursday I have an ICT exam in the morning, although it should be easy. Physics exam in the afternoon which I think I may do extremely bad in. And on friday I have my last maths exam which is Pure Core 2.

fun fun

Good luck in your exams :D

starscapeyp6.jpg

Deviant Art Account

2 Signatures | 6 Photographs | 1 Other

I've already done my 4:

Irish

English

Maths

French.

Irish got the A in, fluent in it

English probably B - A, not sure, definitely a B or better anyway

Maths, same as English pretty much

French, yet again same as English.

I'm going to get at least a B in all of the subjects, most likely an A in 3 of them but as the year is marked on continual assessment, I don't think I'll be passing the year as I haven't worked hard until now and I took an entire term of school and went to France.

I'm doing AS ICT, Sociology, Psychology and English Literature.