Playing RS at night... more fun?

Bauke

Well, for me it is..

I don't know why, but.. I could play RS for hours and train really efficiently at night. While at day, I get bored much more easily and just don't pay attention sometimes.

Because of vacation and the fact that I go to work at 4AM, I play a lot of RS at night. It's just so different than playing at day.

Might sound a little weird, but I wonder if there are more people that have that too.

Well, having an empty world also depends on where you live. If I play in th morning/noon there are usually not many people around.

I just play a lot more efficient. And have more fun.

Me too. But I mostly enjoy playing at night because all the people I know from the US of A are normally on. Most of the people on my friends list consist of people from there, and these people are really interesting and fun .. English people are boring (some, like little kids and stuff). :P I'm English

i am a paint noob

i only play at night because im always doing something during the day

and yes it is fun

shorty2av.gif

Shorty427-96 CB merchanter/skiller banned 6/27/04

The Jakal-109 CB 99 Range/Magic/Fletching, 80 runecrafting.

Kirby1288-101 CB skiller 99 fletching.

:o I love playing at night, i was just playing and some scammer for "rs skillers" wnated my pass so he could give me free stuff

You can't ever find a place that's nice and peaceful, because there isn't any. You may think there is, but once you get there, when you're not looking, somebody'll sneak up and write "(bleep) you" right under your nose. Try it sometime. I think, even, if I ever die, and they stick me in a cemetery, and I have a tombstone and all, it'll say "Holden Caulfield" on it, and then what year I was born and what year I died, and then right under that it'll say "(bleep) you."

Back before I had to wake up early to go to work, I'd play late into the night. For some reason, Runescape seems to be more fun at night.