Grades, GPA's; How do you do in School?

Igor

Just wondering how everyone does in college, HS, College, etc.

I'm not doing that great right now, I have like a 3.0 [bleep] and I'm a sophomore. :oops:

And for those who don't know:

A: 4.00

A-: 3.6667

B+: 3.333

B: 3.00

B-: 2.8

C+: 2.3

C: 2.00

C-: 1.8

D+: 1.333

D: 1.00

D-: .6667

F: 0.00

I don't know the english/european system of grading, but if you wouldn't mind posting it, that would be faaaaantastic!

Igor_U_Noobs.gif

tweaked.gif

If a man is not a worker, he is nothing.

BOSS.

• Replies 146
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I do badly. I won't tell grades.

League of Legends Referal link: http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/?ref=4e55a571778d2633364408

"Life is short, and shortly it will end, Death comes quickly which respects no one, Death destroys everything and takes pity on no one"

Drops: 8whips, 28dboots, 1hand cannon, 2 dmeds 3dskirts 2 dbows

99s(in order): Attack Constitution Defence

wwe go by percentage in canada and the us generally.

but my school uses some [bleep]ed up system with numbers?

it doesnt make any sense. its like 1 2 3 4 5 and 1 is a 0 and 5 is 100%

and then there are 1+ 2- etc.

its really retarted.

but i had a 57 percent overall this term.

i finished with like a 3.4 gpa, but that really doesn't mean alot without knowing my region, at my college im surrounded by people with like 4.3's only to find out they are dumb as anything because where they live doesn't provide a very good education and you have you have such a good GPA to get into just an average college, where my region provided an amazing education and even my GPA made me much smarter then those with a higher GPA then i had. GPA is all relative, that's why you have to take the SAT

legends2.jpg