I'm a noob!

wazzie629

Hello, first and foremost I must say that I am a level 119, with 50m total net worth. But, I am a noob. I have 67 quest points, have maybe half the music tracks unlocked, have three level one skills, and have never done a holiday event. I have never wielded a dragon scimmy, nor have i used the d b axe special. I keep all my assets in cash, therefor I have never used a god sword, and I have never owned anything over 2m. Basically, I am a noob. Which makes me think, why do we call people noobs? I mean, a level 70 wouldn't call me a noob, but that level 70 probably has more knowledge of runescape then I do. Basically, the word noob is pointless. Discuss, because I'm bored.

People call other people noobs mostly to make themselves feel better.

I got called a noob for being 121, and not having a skillcape, but hey, that's their opinion. ::'

pendulumsig.png

138 Combat as of Summer 2010 - Retired Summer 2010

I got called a noob for being 121, and not having a skillcape, but hey, that's their opinion. ::'

WHAT!Level 121 and no skill cape, you are a noob! haha jkjk...but the idea to me seems pointless if you want to boost your ego, smoke crack?

I get called a "noob" by level 60's. I'm a level 130 with a net value of around 180m and an agility cape.

People will call anyone a noob.

TIF-SIG-PREVAIL.jpg

IRC Nick: Hiroki | 99 Agility | Max Quest Points | 138 Combat

Bandos drops: 20 Hilt | 22 Chestplate | 21 Tassets | 14 Boots

I get called a "noob" by level 60's. I'm a level 130 with a net value of around 180m and an agility cape.

Exactly, I don't think there is ever a logical basis to be called a noob. I also get it shouted at me sometimes *points to stats in sig*

612d9da508.png

Mercifull.png

Mercifull <3 Suzi