Machines of War

Dizzle229

I'm not good with thread introductions, but here goes. Post pics of military equipment. This includes small arms, vehicles, etc...

Since the forum scales down pics to not stretch the page, hide tags shouldn't be needed unless you post a long string of pics.

a-10_1.jpg

USS_Theodore_Roosevelt_CVN_71_Aircr.jpg

1264968951645.gif

LOTRjokesigedition-1.png

Get back here so I can rub your butt.

• Replies 118
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Wow that third one... other cars around it got wtfpwned for no reason

What do you expect? A magical laser with super accuracy? Civilians are going to die, nothing you can do about it but try and minimalize it. WWII era weapons would have taken out the entire street.

LOTRjokesigedition-1.png

Get back here so I can rub your butt.

You guys are weak.

DX3040Close.jpg

The true weapon of a man. Though one could argue that's one's bare fists. Or a tamed bear's fists.

doublesmileyface1.png

Cenin pân nîd, istan pân nîd, dan nin ú-cenich, nin ú-istach.

Ithil luin eria vi menel caran...Tîn dan delu.

is this considered trolling? After all it is "War machine"!

war_machine.jpg

Cool pictures so far though, I've always loved the P40 Warhawks

curtiss-p40-warhawk.jpg

"Any people anywhere, being inclined and having the power, have the right to rise up, and shake off the existing government, and form a new one that suits them better. This is a most valuable - a most sacred right - a right, which we hope and believe, is to liberate the world."

Abraham Lincoln

is this considered trolling? After all it is "War machine"!

war_machine.jpg

Troll. :shame:

Now this isn't an exact "weapon" but more of the aftermath w/ a twist...

Clown-Mushroom-Cloud.jpg

mushroom_cloud_hydrogen_bomb1.gif

Despite the damage and horror these bombs create mushroom clouds are kinda cool looking.

tFtfA.jpg

WWII era weapons would have taken out the entire street...

...four blocks down.

ARTILLERY TIEM!!!11