Archive - Introduce Yourself

nvw08

• Replies 708
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Im Arch_Tyrant

Been playen for about a year and a half and ide say im doin pretty good.

You can check out my sig for my basic stats.

Ive always been a user of tip it but only recently started browsing around on the forums.

Feel free to pm me in game

Privates always on :D

And i wouldnt mind a Hyt or 2... :P

Peace out.

-Ruzzo

AKA-Arch Tyrant

P.S-Woot 2nd post in a sticky!

2czeqeh.jpg

I'm Ddrmaster7. I've been playing for over a year and a half. My favorite skills are probably runecrafting, normal crafting, agility, and construction. My chat is usually on, so if you need any help with RS or just want to say hi, feel more than welcome to add me. ::'

Hello all :) I'm Tripsis. I've been playing Runescape for about two years now, perhaps a bit more, I've lost track :XD: My favourite skills are probably Runecrafting and Construction.

Posted Image

- 99 fletching | 99 thieving | 99 construction | 99 herblore | 99 smithing | 99 woodcutting -

- 99 runecrafting - 99 prayer - 125 combat - 95 farming -

- Blog - DeviantART - Book Reviews & Blog

Hyt all, i'm dalcyte...been around tif for almost 2 years now and played runescape for a little more than that (anniversery of tif in 10 days :thumbsup: ), i love this place, been a great place to hang out and meet new people. Favorite skills are crafting and theiving and i have a blog currently out for 99! Other than that yeah...if you want to ever learn how to play in game rock paper scissors, just drop me a pm in game or on tif, u can give me one either way tho :wink: